Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Board Meeting Calendar

Property Owner Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tim Sprague
Jeff McVay
City of Mesa
Susan Stephensen
Business Owner Board Chair
Arizona State University

Board of Directors

Brian Marshall
Village Bloom
Brian Snider
Caliber Companies
Kevin Broeckling
Benedictine University
Laurent Teichman
Le Studio Salon
Tony Wall
3W Management
Tina Beattie
The Bungalow
Randy McGrane
Delta Hotels

Business Owner Board of Directors


Susan Stephensen
Arizona State University
Michel Fluhr
Vice Chair
Pomeroy’s Men’s Store

Board of Directors

Councilmember Duff
City of Mesa
Josh Duren
Cider Corps
Amanda Kennedy
Atomic Age Modern
Dorian Lenz
National Comedy Theatre
Ivan Martinez
Ivan Martinez Photography
Kelsey Strothers
Worth Takeaway
Dave Valencia
Oro Brewing Company
Daniel DeHoyos
Fritz's Barbershop